Forced to make analogies again…ugh.

I have had to resort to making analogies a few times over the last 4-5 years that I have been putting this original work of mine together. Lucky for me I didn’t have to make it up on the fly-already had it, handwritten on one of my hand written thesaurus cheat sheets.

SO…all I can do is vent now. Vent about what I did during those times when writing was not possible. Here’s one of a handful of sketches I completed during the five year span it took me to compile my original piece of work. Oh how I do hate making analogies for myself.

IMG_0129

 

Leave a Reply

