Healing: Living in “writer’s block” means I have to draw when forced to break from writing.

Promise to any of you readers, blog followers or supportive friends: I won’t be posting that much of my artwork. However, I would like to mention how supportive my husband has been through all of this. He knows of my previous anger issues, so here’s a couple pieces I drew with a fist in the air.

20170305_205622

Better a fist on paper than to have mine go crashing through a wall or a window.

IMG_0184

 

Leave a Reply

