Scratch that! I meant “Proof Read.” Everyone’s a critic.

I have the hardest time finding the “correct” or “right” term or word for given things/situations.

It seems like at the moment, if I don’t use the “right” word, everything is taken out of context even more so that it already was.

Not to bring up politics – that is not the subject of the book I have written, but I must admit that I have a bit of empathy for President Donald Trump. He seems like he is also jumped on for using the “wrong words” or “incorrect terms” for things.

Leave a Reply

